Ring of Kerry Map, Towns, Beaches, Castles, Sights, Map of Ireland

The Ring of Kerry is a 179-kilometer (111-mile) circular tourist route in County Kerry, Ireland. Traditionally the route begins and ends in Killarney, and passes through towns and villages including Killorglin, Glenbeigh, Cahersiveen, Waterville, Sneem, and Kenmare. The route is known for some of Ireland’s most beautiful scenery, including the MacGillycuddy's Reeks mountain range, the Lakes of Killarney, the Skellig Islands, and the Dingle Peninsula.  The map below shows locations on the route of the Ring of Kerry.